6 Beauty Products You Need To Buy Right Now

Hi ya’ll! First off, I’d like to apologize to my followers for not being as consistent as I was last week. I just got a new job which is taking up a LOT of my time and I also have an editorial internship I plan on extending- not to mention Fall semester will be creeping up on me quick! But, I’m going to try and have at LEAST 4 posts scheduled throughout the week starting Monday. Also, it would help me a lot if you commented down below what kind of posts you’d want to see more- reviews? current routines? more lists? Please let me know! Anyway, today I thought I’d share my current favorite products! Hope you enjoy and thank you for reading ❀

1. Coty Airspun Loose Face PowderΒ 

The Coty Airspun Loose Face Powder is an absolute must if you’re a fan of the “baking method.” I’ve been using this powder since 2015 and I just picked it up again and was reminded why I loved it so much in the first place. It gives your under eyes and foundation an airbrushed finish. Not to mention the price is incredible.

2014-09-20 14.57.41
Photo via behonestbeauty

2. LA Girl Pro Concealer

I’ve raved about this for as long as I can remember. This product is a dupe to the Mac Pro Long Wear concealer and I can promise this. I don’t think I’ll ever switch concealers just because the price is unbeatable and the coverage is AMAZING.

IMG_0163-1024x881
Photo via beautetude

3. Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

I find it crazy that people still sleep on this product. The Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder is under $10 and gives you FULL COVERAGE. It keeps the face matte, for up to 6 hours (for me at least) and can be found at your local drugstore.

IMG_0676
Photo via metalandmakeup

4. Milani Conceal + Perfect Foundation

Milani-Conceal-Perfect-2_b
Photo via bloglovin

Full coverage, flawless finish, all for under $10. Can’t beat it.

5.Modern Renaissance PaletteΒ 

new-review-australia-international-anasatasia-beverly-hills-ahh-modern-renaissance-palette-swatches
Photo via youngmumstuff

The one palette I reach for on a day to day basis no matter what look I’m going for is this one. I’m absolutely in love with it. If you haven’t tried it, what are you waiting for?

3 thoughts on “6 Beauty Products You Need To Buy Right Now

Leave a Reply

