2017 Beauty Must Haves

Hi ya’ll! Isn’t it wild how fast time flew by? We’re already towards the end of July. 😒 Anyway, today I thought I’d round up all the beauty products that I’m looking forward to trying out this year. I saw something unique in each and every one of these so I hope I’m not disappointed! Not only am I trying to extend my collection but I’m also excited to be experimenting with other colors and fun stuff that I typically avoid. I hope you all enjoy this post, let me know if you’re going to be grabbing anything from this list/tried it already… and as always, thank you for reading! xx

1. SUBCULTURE Palette by Anastasia Beverly Hills

subculture-palette (1)
Photo via Norvina

Okay yes. This palette “leaked” on Reddit a couple weeks back and it was probably flooding your Twitter timeline. Norvina just confirmed it 4 days ago. There isn’t a launch date yet but best believe I’m going to be ready for this one.

2. Colourpop x Karrueche “FEM ROSA” Collection

fe0c8c92-869f-4fcb-a7b9-e1d8d07e4474-colourpop-karrueche-pressed-powder-eyeshadow-palette-she-16-wwwcolourpopcom (1)

image

0d473aa5-63a7-4b1a-9d90-684b97cfc0c8-colourpop-karrueche-lips-fem-rosa-6-each-wwwcolourpopcom

Photo via Colourpop

Karrueche keeps prospering with her Colourpop collabs and I’m here for it. I wasn’t able to get my hands on her first “KaePop” collection so I will not miss out on this one. Just look at those colors.

3. Sweet Peach Palette by Too Faced

Too-Faced-Sweet-Peach-Palette-Eyeshadow
Photo via My Beauty Bunny

Alright this one might not have dropped this year but it’s still fairly new, so bare with me. I’ve recently come to the conclusion that ya girl looks good in peach tones so I’m going to be picking this baby up soon. Kylie Cosmetics dropped one similar to this but I’ve read pretty shitty reviews about it and Too Faced can never do wrong, product wise.

4. Sugarpill Cosmetics Pretty Poison Bundle: “Black Edition”

PPBlackTube_AllColors_small_large
Photo via Sugarpill Cosmetics

YAY FOR CRUELTY FREE! πŸ™Œ I’ve been meaning to order something from Sugar Pill Cosmetics for the longest time so I’m finally getting around to it. I saw these lipsticks online and completely fell in love. They’re a fall lover’s dream.

2 thoughts on “2017 Beauty Must Haves

Leave a Reply

